Jürgen Klopp receives the first shirt jacket

SHIRT jacket - for an appearance in the stadium or at events in an assured style

Frankfurt, Germany, August 2016 - A true fan will want to wear the shirt of his favourite club everywhere. Of course, there are limits regarding the dress code - for example in the office, at festive events or in the club lounge. Now, the shirt jacket is the right solution for you. In a jacket of your choice, the shirt of your club will be sewn in as an inner lining. At the request of the customer, name and number are included. The result is a modern fan jacket, a unique specimen. - Liverpool FC's manager Jürgen Klopp is one of the first customers of the start-up enterprise Stephan Görner & Sven Müller GbR.

Blue on the outside, red on the inside

Fans of the German football club Eintracht Frankfurt are already queuing up. “We also have several orders from fans of Borussia Dortmund”, the head of the company, Stephan Görner, is happy to say. The bespoke tailor based in the metropolis by the river Main could not help thinking for a long time on how to appear in an assured style in the VIP lounge at home games in the club’s shirt. He then hit on the idea of the fan jackets, grabbed the marketing and PR expert Sven Müller and together they created three models of jackets of the highest quality. A good network of contacts with famous athletes helped the business partners to communicate the extraordinary concept in German and international clubs. Now, the first orders are wrapped up - and not only for football fans. “We manage all kinds of sports - starting with team handball to ice hockey and American Football”, says Sven Müller. With his friend Jürgen Klopp, the former football player from both Eintracht Frankfurt and FSV Frankfurt, found his first VIP customer. “Kloppo” will receive the “Champion” model in blue, of course with the red home game shirt of Liverpool as the inner lining and Normal 1 on the back.

The finest cloth, stitched lapels

With regard to the clientèle, the start-up enterprise is flexible: they serve all ages. For the quality of the jacket, however, no compromise is made: The models “Three friends”, “Classico” and “Champion” are distinguished by sustainable workmanship, precious woollen fabrics and the finest S-110 cloth from Reda, the Italian traditional brand. Details of the highest quality standards such as stitched lapels and buttons made of real horn meet the highest quality standards. The costs for the shirt jackets are between EUR 299 and EUR 449.
For an additional charge of EUR 10, the embroidering of monograms or personal names is also possible. Shirt jackets for female fans are also available. On request, you can get individual advice in the showroom of the bespoke tailor Görner’s shop in Frankfurt.

The ordering process takes place online.

The ordering process is done via the internet. At www.trikot-jackett.de, customers complete the contact form, choose the desired jacket and indicate their clothing size. For this, customers will find easy-to-understand instructions on the homepage on how to take their clothing measurements. Then the favourite shirt is sent by mail to Stephan Görner, Gärtnerweg 31, 60322 Frankfurt/M., Germany. It may also be delivered directly by the online retailer 11Teamsports with the number and the individual name. After four to six weeks, you will receive your very personal fan shirt jacket.


Uli Stein


Mark Keller












Fotos FC Ingolstadt: stefanboesl.de


DOWNLOADS:

Pressemitteilung: Uli Stein und sein Jubiläums-Trikot
Press Release Mark Keller (PDF) | Foto Mark Keller
Press Release Jürgen Klopp(PDF) | Photo Jürgen Klopp | Photo Jürgen Klopp with Jacket
Press Release (PDF) | Photos FC Ingolstadt with Peter Jackwerth and Harald Gärtner




© 2016 Stephan Görner, Sven Müller |  Imprint | Terms and Conditions

Jürgen Klopp erhält erstes Trikot-Jackett

Stilsicher auftreten in Stadien oder bei Events

Frankfurt, August 2016 – Wer ein echter Fan ist, will das Trikot seines Lieblingsvereins überall tragen. Natürlich gibt es Grenzen, was den Dresscode angeht – etwa im Büro, bei festlichen Events oder in der Club-Lounge. Die Lösung liefert jetzt das Trikot-Jackett. In ein Jackett nach Wahl wird das Vereins-Shirt als Innenfutter eingenäht. Namen und Nummer auf Wunsch des Kunden inklusive. Das Ergebnis ist ein modisches Fan-Sakko, als Unikat. – Liverpool-Trainer Jürgen Klopp ist einer der ersten Kunden des Start-up-Unternehmens Stephan Görner & Sven Müller GbR.

Außen Blau, innen Rot

Eintracht-Frankfurt Fans stehen bereits Schlange. „Von Borussia-Dortmund-Anhängern liegen uns ebenfalls etliche Bestellungen vor“, freut sich Firmenchef Stephan Görner. Den Maßkonfektionär aus der Mainmetropole beschäftigte schon länger der Gedanke, wie man in der VIP-Lounge bei Heimspielen im Vereins-Trikot stilsicher auftreten könnte. Dann stieß er auf die Idee der Fan-Jacketts, schnappte sich Marketing- und PR-Experte Sven Müller und entwickelte gemeinsam drei hochwertige Jackett-Modelle. Gute Kontakte zu bekannten Sportgrößen halfen den Firmenpartnern schnell, das außergewöhnliche Konzept in deutschen und internationalen Vereinen zu kommunizieren. Jetzt sind die ersten Aufträge unter Dach und Fach – und nicht nur für Fußball-Fans. „Wir können alle Sportarten – vom Handball über Eishockey bis zum Football“, so Sven Müller. Mit Freund Jürgen Klopp hatte der ehemalige Fußballer von Eintracht und FSV Frankfurt den ersten prominenten Kunden gewinnen können. „Kloppo“ erhält ein „Champion“-Modell in Blau, natürlich mit dem roten Liverpooler Home-Trikot als Innenfutter und Normal 1 auf dem Rücken.

Feinstes Tuch, pikierte Revers

Was die Kundschaft betrifft, so ist das Start-up-Unternehmen flexibel: Alle Altersgruppen sind möglich. Bei der Sakko-Qualität werden allerdings keine Kompromisse gemacht: Die Modelle „Drei Freunde“, „Classico“, und „Champion“ zeichnen sich durch nachhaltige Verarbeitung, edle Wollstoffe und feinstes S-110-Tuch der italienischen Traditionsmarke Reda aus. Hochwertige Details wie pikierte Revers und echte Hornknöpfe entsprechen höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Die Kosten für die Trikot-Jacketts liegen zwischen 299 und 449 Euro.
Das Einsticken von Monogrammen oder persönlichen Namen ist gegen einen Aufpreis von 10 Euro möglich. Trikot-Blazer für weibliche Fans sind ebenfalls möglich. Wer möchte, kann sich auch im Frankfurter Showroom des Maßateliers Görner individuell beraten lassen.

Bestellt wird online

Die Bestellung erfolgt übers Internet. Unter www.trikot-jackett.de füllt man das Kontaktformular aus, wählt sein gewünschtes Sakko und gibt seine Konfektionsmaße an. Hierzu findet der Kunde eine einfache Anleitung auf der Homepage, um selbst Maß zu nehmen. Dann schickt man das Lieblings-Trikot per Post an Stephan Görner, Gärtnerweg 31, 60322 Frankfurt/M. oder lässt es durch den Online-Händler 11Teamsports mit Zahl und individuellden Namen direkt anliefern. Und in vier bis sechs Wochen erhält man dann sein ganz persönliches Fan-Trikot-Jackett.


Uli Stein


Mark Keller












Fotos FC Ingolstadt: stefanboesl.de


DOWNLOADS:

Pressemitteilung: Uli Stein und sein Jubiläums-Trikot
Pressemitteilung Mark Keller (PDF) | Foto Mark Keller
Pressemitteilung Jürgen Klopp(PDF) | Foto Jürgen Klopp | Foto Jürgen Klopp mit Sakko
Pressemitteilung (PDF) | Fotos FC Ingolstadt mit Peter Jackwerth und Harald Gärtner



© 2016 Stephan Görner, Sven Müller |  IMPRESSUM | AGB